Release Date: 2001

Album Credits

Gregory Grene:  button accordion, vocals
Andrew Harkin:  bass
Brian Tracey:  drums
Ray Kelly:  guitar, vocals


Guest Musicians:
John McCurry: - guitar
Johnny Cunningham: - fiddle

Produced by Johnny Cunningham
Recorded and mixed by Robert Pemberton
at Sound Station 7, Providence, RI
Second engineer, Jay Petrino
Mastered by Tom Brick at Absolute Audio, New York, NY

Karjean Ng - group
James Higgins - live
Chris Mason - live

© 2017 by Dark Horse Media and Design