Album Credits

Gregory Grene:  button accordion, vocals
Andrew Harkin:  bass
Brian Tracey:  drums
Ray Kelly:  guitar, vocals


Guest Musicians:
John Doyle:  guitar
Marie Reilly: fiddle
John Margolis: backing vocals

Produced by Robert L. Smith
Recorded and mixed by Robert L. Smith
at Avatar Studios, New York, NY
Additional recording at Raw Sugar Music, New York, NY
Second engineers, Anthony Ruotolo & Tara Podolsky
Mastered by Tom Brick at Absolute Audio, New York, NY

Photos: Don Keren

© 2017 by Dark Horse Media and Design