Release Date: 2007

Album Credits

Gregory Grene:  button accordion, vocals
Eamon Ellams:  drums
Eamon O'Tuama:  guitar, vocals
Ed Kollar:  bass, double bass


Guest musicians:
Darren Maloney - banjo
Matt Mancuso - fiddle
Joanie Madden - flute, tin whistles
Tony Demarco - fiddle
from the Klezmatics:
Lisa Gutkin - fiddle
Matt Darriau - clarinet

Produced by the Prodigals
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mark Dann at Mark Dann Recording, NYC
Additional engineering by Howie Beno at B-Train Recording, NYC,
Rich Lamb at Mark Dann Recording, and Neil McLellan at the Lodge, NYC

Mark Mindlin - Grene
Marion Ross - Ellams, Kollar, O'Tuama, and Band