Release Date: 2003

Album Credits

Gregory Grene:  button accordion, vocals
Andrew Harkin:  bass
Colm O'Brien:  guitar, vocals
Chris Nicolo:  drums

Produced by Tom Beno at J&H Productions
Assistant engineer, Ron Winter
Mastered by Scott Hull at the Hit Factory, New York, NY

Painting Tear in the Eye of the Great Seal by Theodore Halkin
Photo: Mark Mindlin